Chakra Tea Candle Holder Set

Size Guide


Product Details: 

*Chakra symbols painted on frosted glass

Weight: approx. 861 g for set; 123 g each; 910 g in box

Dimensions: approx. 22,5 x 10,5 cm in package; 6,2 x 5,5 cm each 

*According to Eastern spiritual philosophy, chakras are spinning vortexes of concentrated energy which are found across seven different points on our spinal column. Each is connected to different glands and organs in the body, and are responsible for the maintaining a healthy prana/ life force energy flow to allow us to function at our optimal levels. 

This set of 7 candle holders is symbolic of the 7 Chakras correspondingly:

1. Base or Root Chakra – Muladhara (Red) 

2. Sacral Chakra – Svadhistana (Orange)

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura (Yellow)

4.Heart Chakra – Anahata (Green)

5. Throat Chakra – Vishuddha (Blue)

6. Third Eye Chakra – Ajna (Indigo)

7. Crown Chakra – Sahasrara (Violet)

These candle holders act as beautiful affirmations of these, inviting balance and harmony to your sacred space. 


Size Guide

Use a tape measure to check your size against the size of the item you wish to purchase. This chart is a guide only and is represented in centimetres (cm) only. Be sure to measure and check your size before placing your order. BaliBali will not be held responsible for incorrect size items. The onus lies on you to check your own size.

Shop our Winter Sale 15% off on winter stock!